8
logo
Andrew Zoppos

Viši instruktor i počasni doživotni član Akademije Bowen terapije za Australiju

Terapeuti

Aleksandra Maksimovic
Beograd
+381 63 8140 454
aleksandruida@yahoo.com
Ana Jovicic
Zemun
+381 64 149 28 28
anajovicic@hotmail.com
Danijela Šijan
Beograd
0641239249
danijelasijan@gmail.com
Danijela Ugrcic Andric
Beograd
+381 64 636 19 06
lelalelic@hotmail.com
Danusa Marjanovic
Novi Sad
063 71 06 003
marjanovic.danusa@gmail.com
Djordje Bulic
Melenci
0605450318, 0642554655
bulic68@open.telekom.rs
dr Aleksandra Dragas
Beograd
0644712329
aleksandra.bowtech@gmail.com
dr Danijela Maric Pavlovic
Beograd
+381 64 111 22 02
d.maric.pavlovic@gmail.com
dr Jasmina Tadic
Beograd
+381 69 788 377
saramil777@gmail.com
Dragan Djordjevic
Beograd
062 326 664
deda.donn@yahoo.com
Dusanka Lecic
Novi Sad
+381 65 21 000 50
lecic_duska@yahoo.com
Evgenija Puvalic
Pancevo
065 2005 205
evgenijapuvalic@gmail.com
Gordana Jerinkic
Beograd
+381 65 234 04 22
gocajer@gmail.com
Gordana Mitrovic
Beograd
+38163 83 86 046
Jadranka Mickoski
Nis
069 44 33 263
jadranka.mickoski@gmail.com
Jadranka Simic
Igalo-Herceg Novi - Crna gora
+38231331195, +38267576407
jadranka.simic@yahoo.com
Jasmina Velimirovic
Beograd
+381638347390
jasmina.velimirovic@yahoo.com
Jelena Skaric
Beograd - Zemun
+381 66 15 10 15
Jovanka Bazalac
Beograd
+381 63 488 548
jovankab@gmail.com
Maja Miladinovic
Kraljevo
062 969 46 59
majamiladinovic19@yahoo.com
Marija Jokic
Beograd
+381 63 250 918
jokic.maki@gmail.com
Marija Spasojevic
Banja Koviljaca
+381648007866
Marko Kolar
Beograd
+38163277296
kolarmarko79@yahoo.com
Miloje Ilic
Kraljevo
+381 62 100 12 22
comikv@gmail.com
www.salonmicko.co.rs
Mirjana Curguz-Gasic
Belgrade
064 25 888 12
gmikakm@yahoo.com
Nadezda Dzajic
Zemun
+381 62 888 08 21
nadadzajic@gmail.com
Sladjana Pleskonjic
Kraljevo
+381 65 266 10 80, +381 36 336 179
Snezana Dzunic
Zemun - Novi Beograd
0642130800
sneskabowencentar@gmail.com
Snezana Jovanovic - Karan
Bac
062 459 963
malasjk@gmail.com
Stanka Stojkov
Beograd – Borca, mobilni terapeut
+381 64 333 20 54
sstankasr@yahoo.com
Svetlana Soskic
Beograd
+381 64 117 65 88
svetlanasoskic@gmail.com
Vesna Davidovic
Pancevo
064 20 25 370
veki.davidovic@gmail.com
Vesna Martinovski
Beograd
+381 (0) 64 1 999 572
vesna.martinovski@gmail.com
Vesna Petrovic
Beograd
0669234391
Vesna Sinđelic - Stankovic
Beograd
0642367265
ss2@vektor.net
Zagorka Djurdjevic
Pancevo
063 60 63 54
zagadj@yahoo.com
Zorica Ninkovic
Beograd
065 243 7008
Zorica Trifunovic
Beograd
+381 (0) 63 697 427
zorica.trifunovic@gmail.com

Advance diploma
Master diploma
Instruktor
Viši instruktor